Support Staff | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Civil Engineering » Support staff

Support staff

Engineer
 azlia Mrs. Azzlia Mohd Unaini
B.Eng. (UPM), M.Eng. (UPM)
Tel:+603-8946 4444                                                                                                       
E-mail:azzlia@upm.edu.my
Research Officer  
erna Mrs. Ernaleza Mahsum
B.Eng.(Hons)(UKM)
Tel:03-8946 7856
E-mail:ernaleza@upm.edu.my
Executive Officer
111 Mrs. Nurul Suhada Mohamad Basir
suhada_basir@upm.edu.my
B.Eng (UKM), Msc (UKM)
Tel:03-8946 4484
 Secretary

Mrs. Hasnizah binti Haji Saad
Tel:+603 - 8946 6377

E-mail:s_hasnizah@upm.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer
ida Ms. Norizzaida Ahmad
Tel:+603 - 8946 6378
E-mail:norizzaida@upm.edu.my
Adminstrative Staff (Clerical/Operation)
ZAI Mrs. Zainorhayati Zainuddin
Tel: +603-8946 6387
E-mail: zanur@upm.edu.my
Assistant Engineer
syuky Mr. Suhkeri Hadafi Abu Bakar
Tel:+603-8947 1586
E-mail:suhkeri@upm.edu.my
amin Mr. Aminuddin Amdam
Tel:+603 - 8946 6466
E-mail:aminamdam@upm.edu.my
razali Mr. Mohd. Razali Abdul Rahman
Tel:+603 - 8947 1663
E-mail:raz_rah@upm.edu.my
azry Mr. Azry Tamber
Tel:+603 - 8947 1584
E-mail:azryt@eng.upm.edu.my
fairuz Mr. Mohd Fairus Ismail
Tel:+603-8946 6467
E-mail:mfairuz@eng.upm.edu.my
faiz Mr. Nik Muhammad Faiz Nik Yahaya
Tel:+603-8947 1587
E-mail:nik_faiz@upm.edu.my
zakaria Mr. Wan Zakaria Wan Yusoff
Tel:+603-8947 1585
E-mail:wzwy@upm.edu.my
hafis Mr. Mohammad Haffis Hamid
Tel:+603-8947 1583
E-mail:mohdhaffis@upm.edu.my
Mr. Muhammad Mustaqim Mohd Dali
Tel:+603-8947 1583
E-mel:mustaqim_ali@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 06/09/2017 [khairulazman]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466262
0386567099
C1506126107