Support Staff | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering » Support staff

Support staff

Science Officer
 izhwan Mr. Mohd Izhwan Muhamad
B. Eng (Electrical & Electronic)(UPM), M.Sc (Electrical Power Engineering)(UPM), MIEEE, MIAENG
Tel:+603-8946 4405
E-mail:izhwan@upm.edu.my

                                                                                                                                                                
Research Officer
Mr. Azhareensyah Aman
Tel:+603-8947 1593
E-mel:azhaareensyah@upm.edu.my
Secretary
 su Mrs. Suhaizah Kamaruzaman
Tel:+603-8946 6322
E-mail:suhaizah@upm.edu.my
Administrative Staff (Clerical/Operational)
 diana Mrs. Dianaros Abd. Razak
B.Sc. (Pentadbiran Perniagaan) (UPM)
Tel:+603-8946 6323
E-mail:dianaros@upm.edu.my
 Assistant Engineer
 najib Mr.Mohd Najib Yaacob
Tel:+603-8946 6313
E-mail:mny@upm.edu.my


Responsibilities:
1.Laboratory of IC Design (A.08)

2.Laboratory of Electronic Power (KEE 008)
 syed Mr.Syed Ruslim Syed Amran
Tel:+603-8947 1591
E-mail:sruslim@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities:

1.Laboratory of Control & Automation (D2.1.B)
2.Laboratory of Microprocessor (D2.1.A)
 saiful Mr.Mohd Shaiful Nizam Kamaruzzaman
Tel:+603-8947 1593
E-mail:shaifulnizam@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities:
1.Laboratory of Microelectronic & Nanoelectronic (D2.2.B)
 shah Mr.Ahmad Shah Rizan Abdul Kadir
Tel:+603-8947 1594
E-mail:ashah@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities:

1.Laboratory of Electrical Power (D2.3)
 zamil Mr.Farizal Muzammil Abd. Wahab
Tel:+603-8946 6267
E-mail:muzammil@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities:
1.Laboratory of High Voltage (KEE010/11)
 norita Mrs. Norita Hanapiah
Tel:+603-8946 6462
E-mail:h_norita@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities:
1.Laboratory of PCB Fabrication & Instrumentation (KEE003/4)
 rudy Mr.Ruddy Abdullah
Tel:+603-8947 1592
E-mail:ruddy@upm.edu.my


Responsibilities:
1.Laboratory of Electrical & Electronic Technology (D2.2.A)
 azmi Mr.Mohamad Azmi Mohd. Omar Ali
Tel:+603-8947 1591
E-mail:m.azmi@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities:

1.Laboratory of Modelling and Simulation
General Assistant
azman

Mr. Nor Azman Simbok
Tel:+603-8946 6323
E-mail:azmansm@upm.edu.my


 

 

 

Updated:: 12/07/2017 [izhwan]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466262
0386567099
C1506126125