Support Staff | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering » Support staff

Support staff

 Science Officer
malina 

Ms. Normalina Jamaluddin
Tel:+603-8946 4460
E-mail: no.j@upm.edu.my

Assistant Administation Officer
 mira

Mrs. Nor Amirah Mohd Sukri
Tel:+603-8946 6335
E-mail:amirah_m@upm.edu.my

 Secretary 
amalina

 

Ms. Siti Nura Amalina Rashid
Tel:+603-8946 6336
E-mail:amalina_rashid@upm.edu.my

 Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operations)
 HASLIANA

Mrs. Hasliana Mohamed Yusuff
Tel:+603-8946 6335
E-mail:hasliana@upm.edu.my

 General Worker
ZUL

Mr. Zulkifle Kasim
Tel:03-8947 1983
E-mail:zulks@upm.edu.my

Senior Assistant Engineer
MAHAYON

Mrs. Nor Mahayon Mohd Mahayuddin
Tel:+603-8946 6471/:+603-8946 6335
E-mail:yon@upm.edu.my

Assistant Engineer
ARIFIN  Mr. Tajul Ariffin Md. Tajuddin
Tel:+603-8947 1984
E-mail:tajul@upm.edu.my
ssda

Mr. Ishak Mohd Yusof
Tel:+603-8947 1985
E-mail:ishak_my@upm.edu.my 

AZMI Mr. Noor Azmi Ismail
Tel:+603-8947 1986
E-mail:nazmii@upm.edu.my
WILDAN  Mr. Muhammad Wildan Ilyas Mohamed Ghazali
Tel:+603-8946 6470
E-mail:wildan@upm.edu.my
SAIFUL Mr. Mohd Saiful Azuar Md. Isa
Tel:+603-8946 6470
E-mail:m_saiful@upm.edu.my
ZAFRI  Mr. Mohd Zafri Mahdi
Tel:+603-8947 1982
E-mail:zafri@upm.edu.my
HISHAM Mr. Mazrul Hisham Mustafa Kamal
Tel:+603-8947 1982
E-mail:mazrul_hisham@upm.edu.my
ZUL Mr. Mohd Hafizul Hashim
Tel:03-8946 6471
E-mail:mohdhafizul@upm.edu.my

 

 

Updated:: 18/09/2017 [no.j]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466262
0386567099
C1511039381