ORGANSATION CHART | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» READ@UNI » ORGANSATION CHART

ORGANSATION CHART

 

ADVISOR

Professor Ir. Ts. Dr. Nor Kamariah Noordin
Tel: +603 - 9769 6262
Faks: +603 - 9769 4488
E-mel: nknordin@upm.edu.my            

CHAIRMAN

Mrs. Noraihan Binti Noordin
Tel : +603-9769 4098
E-mel : noraihan@upm.edu.my
JOHAN

PROJECT LEADER

Mr. Johan Budiman bin Northani
Tel : +603-9769 4441
Emel : johan_northani@upm.edu.my

hasni

Mrs. Nor Hasni binti Zahari
Tel: +603-9769 4391
Emel : z_hasni@upm.edu.my

ina

Mrs. Noor Hasfalina Abu Hassan
Tel: +603- 9769 4439
Emel: nhasfalina@upm.edu.my

penyelidik

Mrs. Siti Nooradzah Binti Adam
Tel:+603-9769 6252
E-mel: snadzah@upm.edu.my

nida

Mrs. Nor Azwanida Abd. Khalid
Tel : +603-9769 4484
Emel : norazwanida@upm.edu.my

FAHRUL

Mr. Fahrul Asmady bin Yunus
Tel: +603 - 9769 6282
E-mel:fahrulasmady@upm.edu.my

ZAM

Mr. Zamzuri Zabidin
Tel:+603-9769 4305
Emel:zam109@upm.edu.my

Mr. Muhamad Al - Amin Bin Mohamed
Tel : +603-9769 4487
Emel : m_alamin@upm.edu.my

Mr. Muhammad Nurshafiq Bin Mohd Abidin
Tel : +603-9769 4489
Emel :  m_nurshafiq@upm.edu.my
ISMA
Mr. Ismar Hanif Jumain
Tel : +603-9769 4494
Emel : ismar@upm.edu.my
WAN
Mr. Mohd Redzuan Mohamed Ramli
Tel : +603-9769 4486
Emel : m_redzuan@upm.edu.my
Mr. Nor Alif Bin Nordin
Tel : +603-9769 4490
Emel : noralif@upm.edu.my 
HAKIM
Mr. Fathullah Hakim Bin Marham
Tel : +603-9769 4370/4559
Emel : noralif@upm.edu.my 
  Mrs. Amirah Syahira Adzhar 
Tel: +603 - 9769 4493
E-mel:amirahsyahira@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Nurhayati Ab Aziz
Tel: +603 - 9769 6281
E-mel:nurhayati_aziz@upm.edu.my 
SITI Mrs. Siti Nazuria binti Sidek
Tel: +603 - 9769 4485
E-mel:s_nazuria@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Noor Haniera Che Rahim
Tel: +603 - 9769 4495
E-mel:haniera@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Juliana Abdul Hak
Tel: +603 - 9769 4098
E-mel:ah_juliana@upm.edu.my
Mrs. Nor Atiqah Tanda
Tel: +603-9769 6452
Emel: noratiqah@upm.edu.my

Muhammad Aiman Hakim Bin Mokhtar
Student / President PEMAJU

 

Updated:: 05/11/2019 [noraihan]

MEDIA SHARING

C1574116445