Support Staff | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» DEPARTMENT » DEPARTMENT OF BIOLOGICAL AND AGRICULTURAL ENGINEERING » SUPPORT STAFF

Support staff

 Science Officer
ILI Ms. Suhaili bt. Othman
B.E. (Biological And Agricultural) (UPM)
Tel:+603-8946 4341
E-mail:aili@upm.edu.my
Secretary
 diyana Mrs. Nordiyana bt. Abd. Razak
Tel:+603-8946 4455
E-mail:nordiyana_ar@upm.edu.my
Adminstrative Staff (Clerk/Operation)
 mas Mrs. Siti Masitah bt. Samsuddin
Tel:+603-8946 6424
E-mail:smasitah@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities:
1.Academic and Student Support

 

Ms. Siti Khalilah Bt. Mohamad Solehin
Tel:+603-8946 6424
E-mail:khalilah_m@upm.edu.my


Responsibilities:
1.Postgraduate 

Assistant Engineer
 zainal Mr. Zainal Abidin b. Abdul Ghani
Tel:+603-8946 4542
E-mail:zainalag@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities:
1. Power & Energy System Laboratory
 hamed Mr. Abdul Hamed b. Hj. Abdul Manaf
Tel:+603-8946 1588
E-mail:abdhamed@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities:
Technical Workshop Laboratory
 ghazali

Mr. Ghazali b. Kassim
Tel:+603-8946 6465
E-mail:zalie@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities:
1.Spatial Information System Laboratory

 zikiria Mr. Zakiria b. Ismail
Tel:+603-8946 6465
E-mail:zakiria@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities :
1.Robotic & Controlling Engineering Laboratory

 nuar Mr. Hairul Anuar b. Abd Mubin
Tel:+603-8946 1590
E-mail:m_hairul@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities :
1.Irrigation, Drainage Engineering & Agricultural Infrastructure Laboratory

 sabri Mr. Mohd. Sabri b. Hassan
Tel:+603-8946 1589
E-mail:mh_sabri@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities :
1.Biomaterials Processing Laboratory
2.Biosystems Environment Laboratory
 sabri

Mr. Mohamad Hafis b. Ramli
Tel:+603-8946 6465
E-mail:mhafis@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities:

1.Soil & Water Conservation Laboratory

zalan

Mr. Muhammad Azlan B. Othman
Tel:+603-8946 1590
E-mel:m_azlan@upm.edu.my
Responsibilities :

1.Agricultural Machinery Laboratory

 roshdi

Mr. Mohd. Roshdi b. Zamri
Tel:+603-8946 6465
E-mail:roshdi@upm.edu.my


Responsibilities:

1.Machinery Design Laboratory

Driver
 tajul En. Tajul Urus Osman
Tel:+603-8946 6424
E-mel:tajulurus@upm.edu.my 

 

 

 

Updated:: 04/04/2017 [farahidayu]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466262
0386567099
C1500749712