OUR ENTITY | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» OUR ENTITY » Deputy Dean of Research and Innovation

Deputy Dean of Research and Innovation

The Divion of Research and Innovation aim : 
 
•To formulate and upgrade the faculty’s research direction
•To monitor, evaluate and forward research grant applications submitted by the faculty staff
•To co-ordinate research activities at the Faculty of Engineering
•To represent the faculty at the UPM Research Committee
•To co-ordinate participation in design and research exhibition by the faculty staff

Staff
khalina

Deputy Dean
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khalina bt. Abdan
Tel : +603-8946 6261/6420
Email : eng.tdpi@upm.edu.my, khalina@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AZARENN

Secretary
Izareene @ Adrilla Md Isa

Tel : +603-8946 6260
Email : izarenee@upm.edu.my                                                               

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

Head
Industry & Community Relations
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zurina bt. Zainal Abidin

Tel: +603-8946 4420
E-mail: zurina@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
farzad

Faculty Innovation Coordinator
Dr. Farzad Hejazi
Tel:+603-8946 6362
E-mail: farzad@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
bela

Assistant Registrar

Nabeelah Amnah Omar
Tel : +603-8946 4480

Email : nabeelah@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
syolihah

Assistant Registrar

Syolihah Ahmad
Tel: +603 - 8946 6252
E-mail: syolihah_a@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ros

Administrative Assistant (Clericel/Operation)

Roslinah Mohd Idris
Tel: +603-8946 6477
Email: roslinah@upm.edu.my

 

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
aishah

Administrative Assistant (Clericel/Operation)

Aishah Haron
Tel: +603 - 8946 6477
Email: aishahh@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
nomie

Administrative Assistant (Clericel/Operation)

Nurul Farhana @ Kumalasari Abdul Aziz
Tel:+603-8946 6256
E-mail:n_farhana@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
sarah

Administrative Assistant (Clericel/Operation)

Sarah Liyana Hishamuddin
Tel: +603 - 8946 6256
Email: sarah_liyana@upm.edu.my

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 

Updated:: 18/09/2017 [khairulazman]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466262
0386567099
C1511039617