Support Staff | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Aerospace Engineering » Support staff

Support staff

Engineer 


Mr. Mohd Safuan Othman @ Ujang

B.Eng. (Hons) [UPM]

+603-8946 4476
mohd_safuan@upm.edu.my                                                                  

Administrative Staff (Secretary)
 nor Mrs. Norhaliza Ramli
+603-8946 6400
r_norhaliza@upm.edu.my
 Administrative Staff (Clerical/Operation)
 nik Mrs. Nik Norhafiza Nik Razali
+603-8946 4461
niknorhafiza@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
- Undergraduate Studies

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Nur Syamimi Aqilah Azman
+603-8946 6401
nursyamimi_aq@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
- Postgraduate Studies
 Assistant Engineer
 FAIRUL Mr. Saffairus Salih
Dip. Eng. (Electronics)[PoliSAS]
+603-8946 6469
saffairus@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
- Aerodynamics Laboratory
- Committee Members of JKKP (Employee Representative - Dept.)

- Technical Staff MS ISO/IEC 17025 Aerospace Structure Laboratory
 saifol Mr. Ahmad Saifol Abu Samah
Cert. Eng. (Diesel Automotive)[PoliPD]
+603-8946 6469
asaifol@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
- Aerospace Structure Laboratory
- Aerospace Fabrication Laboratory
- Technical Staff MS ISO/IEC 17025 Aerospace Structure Laboratory

 azfar Mr. Mohd Azfar Roslan
Cert. Eng. (Electric & Electronic)[PoliPSA]
+603-8946 6469
m_azfar@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
- Avionics Laboratory
- Flight Mechanic Laboratory

- Department Representative (Research)

 adi Mr. Mohd Suhardi Ali
Cert. Eng. (Mechanical)[PoliPSP]
+603-8946 6469
m_suhardi@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
- Vibration & Control Laboratory
- Composite Materials Technology Laboratory
- Technical Staff MS ISO/IEC 17025 Aerospace Structure Laboratory

NASIR Mr. Mohamad Nasir Johari
+603-8946 6469 
mnasirj@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
- Department Representative (Administrative)
- Propulsion Laboratory 
hermie Mr. Hermi Othman
Diploma Engineering Electric Control [PoliPSA]
+603-8946 6469
hermi@upm.edu.my

Responsibilities
- Space System Laboratory
- Aerospace Design Laboratory 

 

 

Updated:: 24/07/2017 [khairulazman]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389466262
0386567099
C1506126131