Staff | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» ABOUT US » Dean's Office » Staff

Staff

Staffs

Dean

Profesor Ir. 
Dr Mohd Khairol Anuar b. Mohd Ariffin 
Tel: +603 - 9769 6262
Faks: +603 - 9769 4488
E-mel: khairol@upm.edu.my
E-mel: dean.eng@upm.edu.my                                                                                                          

Secretary (Dean) 

Norhaliza Ramli
Tel: +603 - 9769 6262
Faks: +603 - 9769 4488 
E-mail: r_norhaliza@upm.edu.my

 

Deputy Registrar

Puan Lailawati Binti Bakar
Tel : +603 - 9769 4098
E-mel : ilawati@upm.edu.my

Secretary 

Pn. Juliana Abdul Hak  
Tel : +603-9769 4098
E-mail : ah_juliana@upm.edu.my
Administrative Officer

En. Wan Zaharuddin bin Wan Abdullah
Tel: +603 - 9769 6282
E-mail:wzahar@upm.edu.my
Assistant Administrative Officer

Cik Norizzaida Ahmad
Tel:+603-9769 4439
E-mel:norizzaida@upm.edu.my
Administrative Assistant
Kamarol Abu Bakar
Tel: +03-9769 6258
E-mail: kamarol_ab@upm.edu.my
 

Executive Officer 

Ahmad Adib Akmal bin Ahmad Najib
Tel: +603 - 9769 4481
E-mail: ahmadadib@upm.edu.my

SITI  

Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational)

Siti Nazuria binti Sidek
Tel: +603 - 9769 4485
E-mail:s_nazuria@upm.edu.my

Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational)

Nurhayati Ab Aziz
Tel: +603 - 9769 6281
E-mail:nurhayati_aziz@upm.edu.my 
Administrative Assistant (Clerical/Operational) 

Noor Haniera Che Rahim
Tel: +603 - 9769 4495
E-mail:haniera@upm.edu.my
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
AKMA  

Operational Assistant

Zubaidatul Akma binti Shahri

Tel: +603 - 9769 6280
E-mail:zubaidatul@upm.edu.my

 

Operational Assistant

Rozairi Bin Mohd Ali
E-mail:rozairi@upm.edu.my
Operational Assistant

Mohamad Rosman Mohd dewa
E-mel:rosman@upm.edu.my
Personal Mystep

Nur Hidayah binti Ahmad Kamal 
E-mel:hidayah_kamal@upm.edu.my
 

Driver

Mohd Mustaqim Mispa
Tel : +603-9769 4469
E-mail : taqim@upm.edu.my

Driver

Mohamad Azman Ismail
Tel : +603-9769 4459
E-mail : azmanis@upm.edu.my

Driver

Nor Azlan Bin Mohd 
Tel : +603-9769 4459
E-mail : norazlan@upm.edu.my

Updated:: 01/07/2022 [ahmadadib]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397696262
0397694488
CVHDKA~