Support Staff | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Computer and Communication Systems Engineering » Support staff

Support staff

ENGINEER 
 LIA

Siti Noradhlia bt. Mohamad Tukijan (Mrs.)

Tel :  +603-9769 4473
E-Mel : noradhlia@upm.edu.my

RESEARCH OFFICER 

Azizi b. Mohd Ali (Mr.)

Tel :  +603-9769 6461
E-Mel : ma_azizi@upm.edu.my

SECRETARY
MAS

Maszura bt. Kamarrudin (Mrs.)

Tel :  +603-9769 6446
E-Mel : maszura@upm.edu.my

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF (CLERICAL / OPERATION)
khadijah 

Siti Khadijah bt. Mansor (Ms.)

Tel :  +603-9769 6445
E-Mel : ijah_mansor@upm.edu.my

ASSISTANT ENGINEER
HAKIM

Fathullah Hakim b. Md. Marham (Mr.)

Tel :  +603-9769 4370/4559
E-Mel : fathullah@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Communication & Network Engineering Laboratory
Intelligent System & Robotic Engineering Laboratory

ZUL

Mohamad Zulkhairi b. Zakaria (Mr.)

Tel :  +603-9769 4554
E-Mel : m_zulkhairi@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Wireless Communication System Engineering Laboratory

SHAM

Mohd. Hisham b. Ali (Mr.)

Tel :  +603-9769 1981
E-Mel : mhasham@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Computer & Embedded Systems Engineering Laboratory
Computer & Communication Systems Engineering Workshop

INA

Noor Azlina bt. Abdul Azis (Mrs.)

Tel :  +603-9769 1979
E-Mel : naaa@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Multimedia System Engineering Laboratory

SALLEH

Sallehuddin b. Zainal (Mr.)

Tel :  +603-9769 1599
E-Mel : sallehuddinz@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Intelligent System Engineering Laboratory

ZURA

Sathzura bt. Mohd Saidin (Mrs.)

Tel :  +603-9769 6460
E-Mel : sathzura@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Electronic Communication Engineering Laboratory I & II

ZAMILI

Zamili b. Mohamed (Mr.)

Tel :  +603-9769 6454
E-Mel : zamili@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Photonic System Engineering Laboratory


 

 

 

Updated:: 07/10/2019 [noradhlia]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397696262
0397694488
C1573838716