Support Staff | FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
» DEPARTMENT » Department of Computer and Communication Systems Engineering » Support staff

Support staff

ENGINEER 
 LIA

Mrs. Siti Noradhlia bt. Mohamad Tukijan

Tel :  +603-9769 4473
E-Mel : noradhlia@upm.edu.my

RESEARCH OFFICER 

Mr. Azizi b. Mohd Ali 

Tel :  +603-9769 6461
E-Mel : ma_azizi@upm.edu.my

EXCEUTIVE OFFICER 
 

Ms. Mahanim bt. Musni
(Master Program without Thesis)

Tel :  +603-9769 6445
E-Mel : mahanim.musni@upm.edu.my 

SECRETARY
MAS

Mrs. Maszura bt. Kamarrudin 

Tel :  +603-9769 6446
E-Mel : maszura@upm.edu.my

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF (CLERICAL / OPERATION)
khadijah 

Ms. Siti Khadijah bt. Mansor 

Tel :  +603-9769 6445
E-Mel : ijah_mansor@upm.edu.my

ASSISTANT ENGINEER
HAKIM

Mr. Fathullah Hakim b. Md. Marham 

Tel :  +603-9769 4370/4559
E-Mel : fathullah@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Communication & Network Engineering Laboratory
Intelligent System & Robotic Engineering Laboratory

ZUL

Mr. Mohamad Zulkhairi b. Zakaria 

Tel :  +603-9769 4554
E-Mel : m_zulkhairi@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Wireless Communication System Engineering Laboratory

SHAM

Mr. Mohd. Hisham b. Ali

Tel :  +603-9769 1981
E-Mel : mhasham@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Computer & Embedded Systems Engineering Laboratory
Computer & Communication Systems Engineering Workshop

INA

Mrs.s Noor Azlina bt. Abdul Azis 

Tel :  +603-9769 1979
E-Mel : naaa@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Multimedia System Engineering Laboratory

SALLEH

Mr. Sallehuddin b. Zainal 

Tel :  +603-9769 1599
E-Mel : sallehuddinz@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Intelligent System Engineering Laboratory

ZURA

Mrs. Sathzura bt. Mohd Saidin 

Tel :  +603-9769 6460
E-Mel : sathzura@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Electronic Communication Engineering Laboratory I & II

ZAMILI

Tc. Zamili b. Mohamed 

Tel :  +603-9769 6454
E-Mel : zamili@upm.edu.my
Responsibility :
Photonic System Engineering Laboratory


 

 

 

Updated:: 22/09/2021 [noradhlia]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397696262
0397694488
BUKZCAo~